Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(18 reviews)
88.9% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Alex W. - |Recommended: YesBank Account Connection does not work — No matter how many times I verify my account with Plaid and it says it is connected, an error occurs, so autopay is difficult to say the lease
response from property -Alex, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We're concerned to hear that you are experiencing issues with autopay. Somebody from the team will be reaching out to you today to get specifics in regard to the error message that you're receiving so that they can work with our provider to try to solve the issue for you. Regards- Karen K
submitted by Dartanyon K. - |Recommended: YesTenant — NA
response from property -Dartanyon, Thank you for the 5-Star rating. We're glad to hear that you are happy in your home and look forward to seeing you around the community. Regards- Karen K
submitted by Bailey P. - |Recommended: YesExcellent Apartments at Meridian — The staff is friendly and professional, the apartments are well kept and spacious, and maintenance is quick and courteous. My leasing agent, Walter, was responsive to every question I had along the way and made move-in easy and painless. Ty, the concierge, goes out of his way to make you feel at home. I was impressed with how clean the apartment was when I took possession of it. I had an unfortunate mishap with the washer on my first night, reported it, and maintenance was here the next morning and not only took care of the wet carpet, but brought in a new washer and dryer. I am happy with my choice to live at Meridian and am looking forward to a long tenancy here.
response from property -Bailey, Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for taking the time to share your thoughts about Meridian at Braddock. We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your home and will make sure to pass your kind words along to Water and Ty! Regards- Karen K
submitted by Adam E. - |Recommended: NoMaintenance can't fix a toilet running — The units are nice and staff is personable but... parking spaces are horribly tight. I went away for two months and received a water bill for 50 each month. Maintenance came in to inspect the toilet in case it was running which I never heard running and fixed it. Then it started running over the weekend regularly. I complained so they came in to fix it again and said the problem was solved. Now it's running constantly without stopping and they don't return my calls.
response from property -Adam, thank you for taking the time to leave a review of Meridian at Braddock Station. We are happy to hear your kind words about your apartment and our staff! However, we are concerned by your other comments. We are sorry to hear that you have been experiencing issues with your water running, and someone from the office will be reaching out to you shortly to resolve the issue. -Katie F
submitted by Randi H. - |Recommended: YesSo Far So Good — Satisfied at move-in
response from property -Randi, thank you for the 5-Star rating of Meridian at Braddock Station! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your new home. We hope to see you at one of our upcoming resident events! -Katie F
submitted by Tina R. - |Recommended: YesPerfect Studio — I have zero complaints about this place. The location is the best. I have a view of the river to my east and the masonic temple to my west. A spacious studio apartment, especially for this area. Also, maintenance is always quick and the building is well-maintained.
response from property -Tina, thank you for the 5-Star rating of Meridian at Braddock Station! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying the location and your new home. We look forward to your continued residence! -Katie F
submitted by Amanda W. - |Recommended: NoNoise and parking — Unfortunately, the walls are thin and if you are anywhere close to a trash chute it will prevent sleep. Additionally, parking spaces are small and often taken because people cannot fit their car in one spot
response from property -Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about Meridian at Braddock Station. We apologize that your living experience is not living up to your (or our) expectations. If you ever see a car taking up more than one space, please let us know immediately so that we can address it with the responsible party. If they haven't already, somebody from the team will be reaching out to address your concerns. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to fix what we are able to. Regards- Karen K
submitted by Eduardo C. - |Recommended: YesOverall great — Calm, nice place.
response from property -Eduardo, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about Meridian at Braddock Station. We're so glad to hear that you are enjoying your home. We noticed that you rated the community low in regard to noise. If there's something that we can do to help out in this area, please reach out to the Leasing Office. Thanks again. Regards- Karen K
submitted by Casey - |Recommended: YesI have lived at the Meridian at Braddock for a little over 3 years now and I would definitely recommend it to my friends and have The staff is fantastic - from management to guest services shout out to Ty to maintenance to housekeeping - everyone is attentive and on top of their game. Thank you for making this apartment complex a home
response from property -Casey, Thank you for the 5-Star rating and for taking the time to share your thoughts about Meridian at Braddock Station. Thanks for the shout out to Ty; we greatly appreciate him as well. We look forward to seeing you around the community! Regards- Karen K
submitted by Selinam A. - |Recommended: YesGreat — The staff is great, location is superb it's clean
response from property -Selinam, thank you for taking the time to review Meridian at Braddock Station. We are so happy that you are enjoying the prime location of your home and your home itself. We look forward to your continued residence! - Tiana G.
submitted by Danielle C. - |Recommended: YesBang for your buck — This apartment complex was the most reasonably priced for square foot and still has a wonderful feel to it. Barely ever hear my neighbors and feel at home here.
response from property -Danielle, thank you for the 5-Star rating and for sharing your thoughts on Meridian at Braddock Station! We are so happy that you are enjoying your home. We look forward to your continued residence! - Tiana G.
submitted by Darrell G. - |Recommended: YesStaff — Ty the concierge is the best. He goes out of his way to make sure everyone is taken care of. He does it all from tracking down packages to giving our dog treats. He is extremely professsional and sets the tone as the face of Meridian at Braddock
response from property -Darrell, thank you for the 4-star rating and for sharing your thoughts on our team member, Ty! We will be sure to pass on your kind words, and we are also so pleased to hear all these wonderful things. We look forward to seeing you around the building for a long time to come! - Tiana G.
submitted by Molly B. - |Recommended: Yes. — .
response from property -Molly, thank you for the 4-star rating and for taking the time to review Meridian at Braddock Station! We look forward to your continued residence. - Tiana G.
submitted by John C. - |Recommended: YesClean, well-managed building with responsible staff and prompt maintenance response — Clean, well-managed apartment building adjacent to a small covenience store and Braddock metro with great view of Alexandria and Washington, D.C., excellent amenities gym with cardio and weight training rooms, dog run, outdoor patio with grill, rooftop pol and responsible staff who respond promptly to maintenance requests.
response from property -John, thank you for the 5-Star rating! We are so happy to hear that you enjoy your home and all the amenities that Meridian at Braddock offers. We look forward to your continued residence! - Tiana G.
submitted by Steven S. - |Recommended: YesNot bad, but a little over-priced — Its nice. No noisy neighbors, close to the metro, ample parking.
response from property -Steven, thank you for sharing your thoughts on Meridian at Braddock Station. We are happy that you are enjoying your home and its convenient location! We look forward to your continued residence. - Tiana G.